regional council

Left to right, back row: David Leyton-Brown (Living Waters Presbytery); Marg Walker (Toronto Southeast Presbytery); Paul Shepherd (South West Presbytery); Jessica Stevenson (Diversity); Kent Ward (Northern Waters Presbytery); Dan Benson (Toronto Southeast Presbytery); Peter Hartmans (Executive Minister)

Front row: Bri-anne Swan (Living Waters Presbytery); Kirsty Hunter (Living Waters Presbytery); Kye Munro (Diversity – Youth/Young Adult); Catherine Smith (South West Presbytery); Susan Whitehead (Executive Assistant and Administration in Regions 6 and 10) Ross Leckie (Northern Waters Presbytery)

Not in the photo: Martha ter Kuile (Toronto Southeast Presbytery) and Evan Smith (ANCC Member)


region 10 maps

With the enactment by General Council 43 of Remit 1, Region 10 became officially formed!  View the  Region 10 map with borders and the Region 10 map with Communities of Faith .

View a Google map of Region 10 Communities of Faith. (these are still works in progress and not entirely complete).