Meet the Regional Council

Meet the Regional Council.

From left to right, back row:  Kent Ward (Northern Waters Presbytery); Marg Walker (Toronto Southeast Presbytery); Paul Shepherd (South West Presbytery); Jessica Stevenson (Diversity); David Leyton-Brown (Living Waters Presbytery); Dan Benson (Toronto Southeast Presbytery); Peter Hartmans (Executive Minister)

Front row: Bri-anne Swan (Living Waters Presbytery); Kirsty Hunter (Living Waters Presbytery); Kye Munro (Diversity – Youth/Young Adult); Catherine Smith (South West Presbytery); Susan Whitehead (Executive Assistant and Administration in Regions 6 and 10) Ross Leckie (Northern Waters Presbytery)

Not in the photo: Martha ter Kuile (Toronto Southeast Presbytery) and Evan Smith (ANCC Member)

To be in touch, contact the co-chairs, Marg Walker or David Leyton-Brown.